Fixtures & Results

Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Lowca U16s

City:
Whitehaven

Sunday 27 June, 2021 11:00
Sunday 04 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 11 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 18 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 01 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 15 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 22 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 29 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 05 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 19 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 26 September, 2021 11:00

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 3 0 3 0 -112 0

Current form

HomeAwayHome
LLL??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 11:00 Kells U16`s AHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 11:00 Seaton U16`sAway
Sunday 11 July, 2021 11:00 Maryport U16`sHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 18 July, 2021 11:00 Wath Brow U16`sAway
Sunday 01 August, 2021 11:00 Kells U16`s BAway
Sunday 15 August, 2021 11:00 Kells U16`s AAway
Sunday 22 August, 2021 11:00 Seaton U16`sHome
Sunday 29 August, 2021 11:00 Maryport U16`sAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web