Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Maryport U12`s

City:
Maryport

Thursday 01 July, 2021 18:00
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:00
Sunday 11 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 18 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 25 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 01 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 15 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 22 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 29 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 05 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 12 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 19 September, 2021 11:00

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 4 1 3 0 -60 2

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHome
WLLL?

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 01 July, 2021 18:00 Glasson U12`sAway
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:00 Lowca U12`sHome
Sunday 11 July, 2021 11:00 Cockermouth U12`sAway
Sunday 25 July, 2021 11:00 Kells U12`sHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 18 July, 2021 11:00 Seaton U12`sHome
Sunday 01 August, 2021 11:00 Wath Brow U12`sAway
Sunday 15 August, 2021 11:00 Glasson U12`sHome
Sunday 22 August, 2021 11:00 Lowca U12`sAway
Sunday 29 August, 2021 11:00 Cockermouth U12`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web