Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Cockermouth U12`s

City:
Cockermouth

Sunday 27 June, 2021 11:00
Sunday 04 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 11 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 18 July, 2021 11:00
Sunday 01 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 08 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 15 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 22 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 29 August, 2021 11:00
Sunday 05 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 19 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 26 September, 2021 11:00

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 3 2 1 0 30 4

Current form

HomeAwayHome
WLW??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 27 June, 2021 11:00 Kells U12`sHome
Sunday 04 July, 2021 11:00 Seaton U12`sAway
Sunday 11 July, 2021 11:00 Maryport U12`sHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 18 July, 2021 11:00 Wath Brow U12`sAway
Sunday 01 August, 2021 11:00 Glasson U12`sAway
Sunday 08 August, 2021 11:00 Lowca U12`sHome
Sunday 15 August, 2021 11:00 Kells U12`sAway
Sunday 22 August, 2021 11:00 Seaton U12`sHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web