Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 West Bowling

City:
Bradford

Saturday 07 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 14 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 21 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 28 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 04 April, 2020 14:30
Saturday 18 April, 2020 14:30
Saturday 25 April, 2020 14:30
Saturday 02 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 09 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 16 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 30 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 06 June, 2020 14:30
Saturday 13 June, 2020 14:30
Saturday 27 June, 2020 14:30
Saturday 04 July, 2020 14:30
Saturday 11 July, 2020 14:30
Saturday 25 July, 2020 14:30
Saturday 01 August, 2020 14:30
Saturday 08 August, 2020 14:30
Saturday 15 August, 2020 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 2 1 1 0 -10 2

Current form

HomeAway
LW???

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 07 March, 2020 14:30 Wigan St PatsHome
Saturday 14 March, 2020 14:30 Oulton RaidersAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 21 March, 2020 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome
Saturday 28 March, 2020 14:30 StanningleyAway
Saturday 04 April, 2020 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersAway
Saturday 18 April, 2020 14:30 Hull DockersHome
Saturday 25 April, 2020 14:30 Ince Rose BridgeAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web