Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Wigan St Pats

City:
Wigan

Saturday 07 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 14 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 21 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 28 March, 2020 14:30
Saturday 04 April, 2020 14:30
Saturday 18 April, 2020 14:30
Saturday 25 April, 2020 14:30
Saturday 02 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 09 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 16 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 30 May, 2020 14:30
Saturday 06 June, 2020 14:30
Saturday 13 June, 2020 14:30
Saturday 27 June, 2020 14:30
Saturday 04 July, 2020 14:30
Saturday 11 July, 2020 14:30
Saturday 25 July, 2020 14:30
Saturday 01 August, 2020 14:30
Saturday 08 August, 2020 14:30
Saturday 15 August, 2020 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 2 2 0 0 24 4

Current form

AwayHome
WW???

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 07 March, 2020 14:30 West BowlingAway
Saturday 14 March, 2020 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 21 March, 2020 14:30 Leigh Miners RangersAway
Saturday 28 March, 2020 14:30 Milford MarlinsHome
Saturday 04 April, 2020 14:30 Oulton RaidersAway
Saturday 18 April, 2020 14:30 Thornhill TrojansHome
Saturday 25 April, 2020 14:30 Myton WarriorsHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web