Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Wath Brow Hornets

City:
Cleator Moor

Friday 25 June, 2021 19:30
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 10 July, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 19:00
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 24 July, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 04 August, 2021 19:00
Saturday 07 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 19:30 Kells ARLFCHome
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30 Egremont RangersAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 14:30 MillomHome
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 19:00 HensinghamAway
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30 Barrow IslandAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web