Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Hensingham

City:
Whitehaven

Saturday 12 June, 2021 14:30
Saturday 26 June, 2021 14:30
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 19:00
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 04 August, 2021 19:00
Saturday 07 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 11 September, 2021 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 2 0 2 0 -58 0

Current form

AwayAway
LL???

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 12 June, 2021 14:30 MillomAway
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30 Kells ARLFCAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 26 June, 2021 14:30 Egremont RangersHome
Wednesday 14 July, 2021 19:00 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30 AskamAway
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30 Barrow IslandHome
Wednesday 04 August, 2021 19:00 Kells ARLFCHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web