Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Barrow Island

City:
Barrow

Saturday 26 June, 2021 14:30
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 10 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 24 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 04 August, 2021 19:00
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 11 September, 2021 14:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 26 June, 2021 14:30 AskamHome
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30 MillomAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 14:30 Egremont RangersHome
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsHome
Saturday 24 July, 2021 14:30 Kells ARLFCHome

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web