Quick Team Select

Follow Us on Social Media FacebookTwitter

NCL

Kells Club News Scroller

 Millom

City:
Millom

Saturday 12 June, 2021 14:30
Saturday 19 June, 2021 19:00
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 10 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 04 August, 2021 19:00
Friday 13 August, 2021 18:00
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 11 September, 2021 14:30

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayAway
WWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 12 June, 2021 14:30 HensinghamHome
Saturday 19 June, 2021 19:00 AskamHome
Saturday 03 July, 2021 14:30 Barrow IslandHome
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30 Kells ARLFCAway
Friday 13 August, 2021 18:00 HensinghamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 10 July, 2021 14:30 Wath Brow HornetsAway
Saturday 17 July, 2021 14:30 Egremont RangersAway
Wednesday 04 August, 2021 19:00 Barrow IslandAway
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30 HensinghamAway

Our SponsorsdividerSeatjenningskey2oneills Audi 4 rings logo 11  bet APK Construction
EavesDesign Grid Web